City Hall will be closed to the public until at least April 12th.  Our COVID-19 resource page has City operational updates. Follow our health experts for Coronavirus updates from the Thomas Jefferson Health District's and Virginia Department of Health website.

Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Nikuyah Walker
Mayor 2020 - 2021

e-mail Nikuyah Walker

Term: 1/1/18 - 12/31/21 



Sena Magill
Vice Mayor 2020-2021

e-mail Sena Magill

Term: 1/1/20 - 12/31/23



Heather Hill
Council Member

e-mail Heather Hill

Term: 1/1/18 - 12/31/21


Michael Payne
Council Member

e-mail Michael Payne

Term: 1/1/20 - 12/31/23




Lloyd Snook 
Council Member

e-mail Lloyd Snook

Term: 1/1/20 - 12/31/23


To contact ALL City Councilors with a question or comment, please CLICK HERE. Emails sent via this link or are also sent to the City Manager and other key personnel.

To contact the Clerk of Council, call (434) 970-3113 or CLICK HERE.

Mailing address:
City Hall
P.O. Box 911
Charlottesville, VA 22902