Elected Officials

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The elected officials for residents of the City of Charlottesville are:

5th Congressional District
Representative Thomas Garrett

25th State Senate District
Senator Creigh Deeds

57th House of Delegates District
Delegate David J. Toscano

City Council
Michael Signer, Mayor
Wes Bellamy, Vice Mayor
Bob Fenwick
Kristin Szakos
Kathy Galvin

Clerk of the Circuit Court
Llezelle Duggar 

Commissioner of Revenue
Todd Divers

James E. Brown III

Jason Vandever

Commonwealth's Attorney
Warner Davies Chapman