CFD Administration

Contact Information

Andrew Baxter, Fire Chief
bax@charlottesville.org
434.970.3240

Mike Rogers, Deputy Fire Chief
rogersm@charlottesville.org
434.970.3244

Emily Pelliccia, Deputy Fire Chief
pelliccia@charlottesville.org
434.970.3550

Jay Davis, Fire Marshal
davisj@charlottesville.org
434.970.3247

Susan Holtzman, Administrative Assistant
holtzmans@charlottesville.org
434.970.3322

W. A. Hogsten, Battalion Chief, Health & Safety Officer
hogsten@charlottesville.org
434.970.3332

John Burruss, Captain, Training Officer
burruss@charlottesville.org
434.970.3327

Linda Johnson, EMS Administrator
johnsonl@charlottesville.org
434.970.3357

 

 "A" Shift

David Werner, Battalion Chief
wernerd@charlottesville.org
434.970.3358

 

"B" Shift

Tim Karr, Battalion Chief 
karr@charlottesville.org
434.970.3358

 

 

"C" Shift

Battalion Chief 
 Vacant