Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Commissioner of the Revenue Office Staff Contacts

Name Title Email
Todd D. Divers Commissioner of the Revenue divers@charlottesville.org
Betty Graham Chief Deputy

graham@charlottesville.org

Pug Plumb Business Tax Supervisor

plumb@charlottesville.org

Joyce Barnes Tax Specialist II

barnesj@charlottesville.org

Luis Salazar

Business Tax Auditor

salazarl@charlottesville.org

Lisa Newman Customer Service Supervisor newman@charlottesville.org
Christopher Harper Tax Specialist II harpercl@charlottesville.org
Parker Wentling Tax Specialist I

wentlingp@charlottesville.org

Sandy Ornelas Tax Specialist I ornelass@charlottesville.org
Servilla Kidd Personal Property Supervisor kidds@charlottesville.org
Virginia Sarver Tax Specialist II

sarver@charlottesville.org

Rebecca Morton State Income and Relief Programs Supervisor Morton@charlottesville.org
Carla Coe Tax Specialist II coec@charlottesville.org
Matthew Schlesinger Tax Specialist I

schlesingerm@charlottesville.org

Rosalind Collins Technology Administrator collins@charlottesville.org