Due to the impact of the May 10th storm, the City's Public Works Department is providing a free storm debris pickup service for all City residents. Click here to view more details and to review the schedule for your neighborhood.

Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Commissioner of the Revenue Office Staff Contacts

Name Title  
Todd D. Divers Commissioner of the Revenue  
Betty Graham Chief Deputy
Brenda Thornton Business Tax Supervisor
Joyce Barnes Business Tax Auditor

Bob Rush

Business Tax Auditor
Lisa Newman Customer Service Supervisor  
Christopher Harper Tax Specialist II  
Parker Wentling Tax Specialist I
Sandy Ornelas Tax Specialist I  
Servilla Kidd Personal Property Supervisor  
Virginia Sarver Tax Specialist II
Rebecca Morton State Income and Relief Programs Supervisor  
Carla Coe Tax Specialist II  
Matthew Schlesinger Tax Specialist I
Rosalind Collins Technology Administrator