Show/Hide

Due to the impact of the May 10th storm, the City's Public Works Department is providing a free storm debris pickup service for all City residents. Click here to view more details and to review the schedule for your neighborhood.

Other City Manager Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General mailing address:
Person's Name
c/o City Manager's Office
P.O. Box 911
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Office Phone: 434-970-3101
Office Fax: 434-970-3890


Staff:
City Manager's Office

Terry Bentley
Executive Assistant to the City Manager
434-970-3103
bentley@charlottesville.org

Teresa Pollak
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant City Managers
434-970-3104
pollakt@charlottesville.org

Office of Budget and Performance Management

Ryan Davidson
Senior Budget and Management Analyst 
434-970-3418
davidson@charlottesville.org

Maya Kumazawa
Budget and Management Analyst
434-970-3174
kumazawam@charlottesville.org

Office of Communications

Brian Wheeler
Director of Communications
434-970-3129
wheelerb@charlottesville.org

Joe Rice
Communications Coordinator
434-970-3707
ricej@charlottesville.org

David Dillehunt
Communications Specialist
434-970-3114
dillehunt@charlottesville.org

Cal Tate
Charlottesville Public Access (CPA-TV) Station Manager
434-970-3055
tatec@charlottesville.org