Upcoming Holidays

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

On certain holidays, CAT runs a reduced schedule or none at all.  If routes operate on a Sunday Service Level, the Downtown Transit Station will operate from 9 AM to 5 PM.  If no service is offered, the Downtown Transit Station will also remain closed.

2018

December
Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve - Service Ends at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day – No Service

2019

January
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day - Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, Route 9, and Route 12)
Monday, January 21, 2019 - Dr. Martin Luther King Day - Full Service

February
Monday, February 18, 2019 - President's Day - Full Service

April
Friday, April 1, 2019 - Thomas Jefferson's Birthday - Full Service

May
Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day - Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, Route 9, and Route 12)

July
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day - Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, Route 9, and Route 12)

September
Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day - Full Service

November
Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veteran's Day - Full Service
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day - Sunday Level Service (ONLY the Free Trolley, Route 2, Route 9, and Route 12)

December
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve - Service Ends at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day - No Service