Skip to page body Home About Charlottesville Community Business Visitors Departments and Services I Want To ... Online Services

Have questions? Contact Bernie Garrison via E-mail or phone: (434) 970-3271. 

Clck here for the Church League standings & schedule - updated 5/4
Games cancelled on Friday, May 1 will be played on Friday, May 22
same time, same location

Need Players for your team? 
Click here

Click here for 2015 Spring/Summer Team Standings
Click on your team name to get your schedule - 16 games


Click here for local rules

Click here for a roster

Inclement Weather Hot Line - 434-970-3593
Unless noted, games cancelled due to inclement weather will be played on the first
available Sunday evening, 1-hour earlier than originally scheduled.

Games cancelled on Thursday, May 21 will be played on
Thursday, July 2, same time, same location

Games cancelled on Tuesday, May 5 will be played on Tuesday, June 30

Games cancelled on Sunday, May 17 will be played on Sunday, June 28

Games cancelled on Wednesday, May 6 have not
been rescheduled.  Coaches will be notified as to when, where and time

Games cancelled on Thursday, April 30 will be played on Sunday, June 14

Games cancelled on Sunday, April 26 will be played on Sunday, June 7
Games on PVCC#1 & #2 have been moved to McIntire Park

Games cancelled on Monday, April 20 will be played on Sunday, May 31
Games on PVCC#1 & #2 have been moved to McIntire Park


Softball 

The Adult Softball League serves as a regional provider for teams participating from Albemarle, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa, Orange and Nelson Counties. A total of 180 teams participated in 2014. Several divisions are organized for Men's, Women's and Co-Rec.
  • Men's Leagues play Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday evenings.
  • Women's Leagues play Tuesday evenings.
  • Co-Rec Leagues play Wednesday or Thursday evenings.

All bats are furnished with male players swinging wood bats and female players swinging wood or aluminum.  Games are played at McIntire Park, Darden/Towe Park, Washington Park and Piedmont Virginia Community College.

Spring/Summer League - 16 Games $700 
Leagues begin in late March and last through July.
Team registration is due early March.

Fall League - 10 Games $425
Leagues begin in mid August and last through October.
Team registration is due early July.

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader    Download WinZip    Download Word Viewer    Download Excel Viewer    Download PowerPoint Viewer